President
 
Lisa Heise president@peshswim.org

Treasurer
 
Beth Hoang

treasurer@peshswim.org


Secretary
 
Stacey Harris

secretary@peshswim.org


Parliamentarian
 
Anna Knighton

parliamentarian@peshswim.org


VP of Communications

OPEN  


Hospitality

Ashley Dickson hospitality@peshswim.org


Equipment

Lavonne Hernandez equipment@peshswim.org


Fundraising

Ashima Mahajan fundraising@peshswim.org


Meet Coordinator

Duc Huynh meets@peshswim.org